Board of Directors

2018/2019 ETSO Board of Directors

Betty Bower - Chair
Mitch Andrews
Ed Broussard
Chris Buford - Vice Chair, Audience Engagement
Donna Bundy - Vice Chair, Development
Randall J. Cook - Vice Chair, Strategic Planning
Clint Cooper
Tony Famer - Immediate Past Chair
Verna Hall
Paige Horn
Joyce J. Hudnall
Laura Hyde
Doug Kinzey
Donna Johnson
Peter McCook - Vice Chair, Artistic Advisory
Dr. Torey Nalbone - Vice Chair, Governance
John Rowland
Zachary Sabota
Gail Wallace
Steve Wiggs - Vice Chair, Finance
Dr. Marilyn Young

You can make a difference. Support ETSO today.

Donate Today