2017-2018 Board of Directors

It takes outstanding leadership to maintain the East Texas Symphony Orchestra's high standards of excellence. Here is the list of the volunteers who serve as Officers and Directors.

 Executive Committee Officers

Chairman Tony Farmer
Treasurer Gregory S. Adcock

Vice Chair, Governance

Mercedes Noteware
Vice Chair, Strategic Planning Randall J. Cook
Vice Chair, Development Betty Bower
Vice Chair, Audience Engagement Chris Buford
Vice Chair, Artistic Advisory Peter McCook

Past Chairman

Greg Smith


Dr. Charles Alworth
David Iglesias

Mitch Andrews

Donna Johnson

Jordan Boyd

Dr. Torey Nalbone

Edward Broussard

John Rowland

Donna Bundy

Zachary Sabota
Clint Cooper
Lisa Safford
Aleksandra Cregler
Jarod Stevens
Mac Griffith
Gail Wallace

Verna Hall

Steve Wiggs
Paige Horn
Laura Koenig Young
Joyce J. Hudnall
Dr. Marilyn Young
Laura Hyde

This site proudly sponsored by:
© 2018 ETSO • HOMEPRIVACYSITE MAPGroup M7 design